Jan 16

News from AGM

The 2010 AGm was held today (sunday 16/1/2011) at the Duke of Cumberland in North Ferriby. It was encouraging to see several new members attending and all vacant posts on the Committee were filled. Thank you to all those that took the time to attend and contributing to an interesting and lively meeting with everybody contributing in a positive manner. The first committee meeting will  be held on Monday 7th February  – venue and time to be confirmed.

The new committee is as follows: –

Club President: Paul Kilvington (New President to be elected by the committee at first meeting of 2011)

Club Secretary: Neil Dean

Assistant Secretary: Barry Trotter

Club Coach: Richard Guymer

Internet Editor: Ryan MacLachlan

Road / Track Secretary: Les Barratt

Time Trial Secretary: Paul Kilvington

Mountain Bike Secretary: John Ullyatt

Youth Development Officer: John Savage

Treasurer: Neil Cleminshaw

Press/Publicity Officer: John Ullyatt

Scene Magazine Editor: Ron Nozedar

Clothing Office: Andy Carroll

Auditors (2 No.) To be confirmed (non committee position)

Committee members:

Mike Kilgour, Neil Predegrast, Martin Cockerill, Steve Green, Mark Walker, Dave Milsom