Aug 04

Forthcoming Time Trial Series event

Plenty of notice for the next event at Newbald on Tuesday 13 August 2013.

Riders listed on entry forms are below.

We also have plenty of marshals as follows:

James Bray
John Savage
JT Wear
Malcolm and Matthew Johnson
Neil Cleminshaw
Paul Noble

Riders down to ride at the time of publication are:

Aly Smith

Amanda Dean

Damian Kemp

Dave Millson

Dave Walker

David Watson

Emma Barraclough

Graham Morgan

Ian Platten

James Godfrey

Joe Dean

Mark Walker

Mike Kilgour

Mike Pickering

Neil Dean

Nick Coupland

Paul Kilvington

Phil Tillison

Richard Dean

Rob Stones

Shaun Nicholson

Simon Jack

Steve Coates

Steve Green

Steven Guymer

Tim White

Tom Unwin


As usual please advise of any changes.

Paul Kilvington
Time Trial Secretary