Aug 26

HTRC TT series round 12 – Newbald circuit

Tuesday 12th August on the Newbald circuit saw Graham Morgan take a superb victory in the HTRC Time Trial Series in the Sloop Cup (standard road bikes) event.

Prolific winner Steve Guymer had to settle for second place, 15 seconds down on Morgan, with Mark Walker taking third spot another minute and 19 seconds adrift.


2014 TT Series Event 12 – Results


2014 TT Series Points Table After 12 Events


Paul Kilvington
HTRC TT Secretary