Mar 06

HTRC Time Trial Series 2018 – 2-up TTT

HTRC TT Event 1 – Sproatley, Saturday 10th March 2018 @ 1:00pm


Well the first event is here and is taking place as detailed above.

I have the following riders listed to ride but do not know any pairings other than a couple listed at the top. Please advise ASAP.

  • Paul Kilvington and Doug Jaram
  • John Savage and Dave Percival
  • Adrian Dalby
  • Andy Carroll
  • Connor Wilson
  • Dave Jacketts
  • Dave Watson
  • James Bray
  • John Galbraith
  • Mark Walker
  • Mike Kilgour
  • Pauline Mitchell
  • Phil Wilson
  • Simon Jack
  • Peter Hardgrave – no idea – no form received.

The following individuals are down to marshal:

Ben Williams
Jill Jameson
Lee Coulson
Neil Cleminshaw
Phil McCormick
Simon Posnett

Please try to get to the start NO LATER THAN 12:30pm so we can get properly organised.

Further details to follow once I have sorted pairings.

Paul Kilvington
HTRC TT Series Organiser