Jun 28

2018 TT Series – #9 Official result sheet and standings so far after this event

President’s Trophy – Gilberdyke – 19 June 2018

Excellent result for John Brearley tonight with a course record of 16:25, slicing 13 seconds off his own record for the circuit-style course.

Danny Posnett and Fin Pickering came in second and third respectively.

Well done to all, with another pretty big field of 20 riders greeting the timekeeper tonight.

Thanks also for all the helpers and marshals.


TT Series 2018 – Event 9 result

Standings After Event 9

TT Series 2018 – Standings After Event 9


Paul Kilvington
TT Secretary

Mobile: 07891 073153
Email: president@htrc.co.uk