«

»

Feb 19

HTRC TT Series 2019 – Programme of Events

If anybody has not replied (ie, those intending to ride the TT series) please consider if you can help any more before the overall programme of events needs to be reduced, or other such alternatives are considered.

Another option would be to swap someone from those with two volunteers to one without any, to even up things a bit. If you have already replied advising you are not riding the amendments have been made already so there is no need to inform the TT Secretary again.

2019 Time Trial Series Calendar of Events

1. Saturday 23 March 2019 1:00pm – Jack Kirk Rosebowl (2 up TTT) – Sproatley Circuit
2. Saturday 30 March 2019 1:00pm – Webster Cup – Bubwith Circuit
3. Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:00pm – Mark Swift Cup – Prologue – Weedley
4. Tuesday 23 April 2019 7:00pm – Wright Cup – Gilberdyke Circuit
5. Tuesday 7 May 2019 7:00pm – Sugg Cup – Lockington Circuit
6. Tuesday 21 May 2019 7:00pm – Bartley CupvLittle Weighton Circuit (Start at School)
7. Tuesday 4 June 2019 7:00pm – Wilson Shield – Etton Circuit
8. Tuesday 18 June 2019 7:00pm – Thompson Trophy (2-up TTT) – Sproatley Circuit
9. Tuesday 2 July 2019 7:00pm – President’s Trophy – Gilberdyke Circuit
10. Tuesday 16 July 2019 7:00pm – Phillips Cup – Gilberdyke (V714)
11. Tuesday 30 July 2019 7:00pm – John Bull Cup – Lockington Circuit
12. Tuesday 13 August 2019 7:00pm – Sloop Cup (Standard Road Bikes) – Newbald Circuit
13. Tuesday 20 August 2019 7:00pm – Epilogue – Weedley
14. Saturday 31 August 2019 1:00pm – Bob Hudson Memorial Trophy – Gilberdyke (V714)
15. Saturday 14 September 2019 1:00pm – Jack Kirk Column – Bubwith Circuit
16. (Extra) Sunday 6 October 2019 10:30am – Jack McGlone Hill Climb – Spout hill, Brantingham

 

Paul Kilvington
Hull Thursday Road Club Time Trial Secretary
Mobile: 07891 073153
paulkilvo@hotmail.co.uk