Mar 10

HTRC TT Series 2019 – Entry list

With just 2 weeks to the first event it looks like this is the final entry list for this year’s series. A slightly disappointing entry of only 19 riders but there may be one or two late additions yet.

There are no previous winners of the series entered this year, so it looks like there is everything to ride for.

Due to the numbers there will only be categories as follows: Veteran 40+, Senior, Standard Road Bike, Veteran 60+ and Lady.

Entries to each group are as listed below – please check you are in the right group.

I will start to coordinate details for the first event later in the week.

If there are any riders wishing to enter not listed please let me know immediately.

Veteran 40+

Adrian Dalby
Andy Lyons
Lee Walton
Paul Kilvington
Richard Dean
Simon Posnett

Senior 19-39

Andy Carroll
Ben Williams
Ed Walker
James Bray
Mike Tyas

SRB (standard road bike)

Ben Warner
Neil Dean
Phil McCormick
Chris Devaney

Vet 60+

Dave Tyas
Dave Watson
Simon Jack


Pauline Mitchell


Event NoEvent DateStart TimeEvent NameDistance (m)Course
1Sat 23 March1:00pmJack Kirk Rosebowl 2-up TTT14Sproatley Circuit
2Sat 30 March1:00pmWebster Cup10Bubwith Circuit
3Wed 10 April7:00pmMark Swift Cup (Prologue)5Weedley
4Tues 23 April7:00pmWright Cup8Gilberdyke Circuit
5Tues 7 May7:00pmSugg Cup10Lockington Circuit
6Tues 21 May7:00pmBartley Cup10Little Weighton Circuit (start at school)
7Tues 4 June7:00pmWilson Shield9Etton Circuit
8Tues 18 June7:00pmThompson Trophy 2-up TTT14Sproatley Circuit
9Tues 2 July7:00pmPresident's Trophy8Gilberdyke Circuit
10Tues 16 July7:00pmPhillips Cup10Gilberdyke (V714)
11Tues 30 July7:00pmJohn Bull Cup10Lockington Circuit
12Tues 13 Aug7:00pmSloop Cup (SRB)8Newbald Circuit
13Tues 20 Aug7:00pmEpilogue5Weedley
14Sat 31 Aug1:00pmBob Hudson Memorial Trophy10Gilberdyke (V714)
15Sat 14 Sept1:00pmJack Kirk Column10Bubwith Circuit
16 ExtraSun 6 Oct10:30amJack McGlone Hill Climb1Spout Hill


Paul Kilvington
Hull Thursday Road Club Time Trial Secretary

Mobile: 07891 073153