

RESULT SHEET

Wright cup-Gilberdyke

Course	e Record: John Bi	<i>cearley</i> 0:16:38		Date	24 April 2018
1	Alex Dalton	Hull Thursday RC	00:16:33		0
2	John Brearley	Hull Thursday RC	00:17:05	@ 00:00:32	50
3	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	00:17:16	@ 00:00:43	47
4	Mark Walker	Hull Thursday RC	00:17:27	@ 00:00:54	45
5	Lee Coulson	Hull Thursday RC	00:17:59	@ 00:01:26	44
6	Ed Walker	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:06	@ 00:02:33	43
7	Phil McCormick	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:17	@ 00:02:44	42
8	Dave Jacketts	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:39	@ 00:03:06	41
9	Ben Warner	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:54	@ 00:03:21	0
10	Simon Posnett	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:00	@ 00:03:27	40
11	Mike Kilgour	Hull Thursday RC	00:21:05	@ 00:04:32	39
12	Connor Wilson	Hull Thursday RC	00:21:35	@ 00:05:02	38
13	Amanda Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:22:34	@ 00:06:01	37
14	Jill Jameson	Hull Thursday RC	00:24:18	@ 00:07:45	36
15	Phil Wilson	Hull Thursday RC	00:24:24	@ 00:07:51	35
16	David Watson	Hull Thursday RC	00:28:16	@ 00:11:43	34

ORGANISED UNDER CTT REGULATIONS by

