

RESULT SHEET

Sloop Cup (Standard Road Bikes)-Newbald Circuit (2018)

Course Record: Mark Walker 0:18:34 Amanda Dean 0:24:22 Date 24 July 2018 Mark Walker Hull Thursday RC 00:18:35 @ 00:00:01 50 2 Josh Ravn Wold Top Actif RT 00:18:53 00:00:19 00:00:24 Squadra RT 00:18:58 3 Steven Guymer 00:01:01 Ben Williams Hull Thursday RC 00:19:35 47 00:01:16 45 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC 00:19:50 44 6 Neil Dean Hull Thursday RC 00:20:54 00:02:20 Jack Wilson Hull Thursday RC 00:03:02 00:21:36 00:03:06 Andy Carroll Hull Thursday RC 00:21:40 43 00:03:31 9 Elliot Jackoby Hull Thursday RC 00:22:05 10 Adrian Dalby Hull Thursday RC 00:22:19 00:03:45 42 Lee Walton Hull Thursday RC 00:22:23 @ 00:03:49 41 11 Ed Walker Hull Thursday RC 00:22:27 00:03:53 40 12 13 Chris Devaney Hull Thursday RC 00:22:29 00:03:55 39 00:04:48 38 14 John Galbraith Hull Thursday RC 00:23:22 @ @ 00:05:48 15 Amanda Dean Hull Thursday RC 00:24:22 37 Hull Thursday RC 00:05:58 36 16 Mike Kilgour 00:24:32 17 David Watson Hull Thursday RC 00:33:32 00:14:58 35

ORGANISED UNDER CTT REGULATIONS by

