

RESULT SHEET

Jack Kirk Column-Bubwith

Cour	se Record: Adam	Duggleby 20:18:00	Pauline Mitchell	0:25:56 Date	15 September 2018
1	Mark Walker	Hull Thursday RC	00:21:57		50
2	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	00:22:08	@ 00:00:11	47
3	Andy Carroll	Hull Thursday RC	00:23:17	@ 00:01:20	45
4	Andrew Miller	Hull Thursday RC	00:23:27	@ 00:01:30	
5	Richard Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:23:42	@ 00:01:45	44
6	Neil Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:24:31	@ 00:02:34	43
7	Adrian Dalby	Hull Thursday RC	00:25:01	@ 00:03:04	42
8	Mike Kilgour	Hull Thursday RC	00:25:02	@ 00:03:05	41
9	Pauline Mitchell	Hull Thursday RC	00:25:55	@ 00:03:58	40 New Ladies CR
10	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	00:25:58	@ 00:04:01	39
11	Simon Jack	Hull Thursday RC	00:26:25	@ 00:04:28	38
12	Amanda Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:27:06	@ 00:05:09	37

ORGANISED UNDER CTT REGULATIONS by

