

RESULT SHEET

Wilson Shield-Etton Circuit

CR:	Adam Duggleby	0:27:28	Lady CR:	Vanessa Frith	0:23:12	Date	22 May 2018
1	John Brearley	Hull Thursday		00:29:42			50
2	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday	/ RC	00:30:18	@	00:00:36	47
3	Steven Guymer	Squadra RT		00:30:25	@	00:00:43	0
4	Danny Posnett	Hull Thursday	v RC	00:30:35	@	00:00:53	0
5	Mark Walker	Hull Thursday	r RC	00:30:57	۵	00:01:15	45
6	Lee Coulson	Hull Thursday	r RC	00:31:32	۵	00:01:50	44
7	Ben Williams	Hull Thursday	/ RC	00:31:42	@	00:02:00	43
8	Max Poole	Bikebox		00:31:48	@	00:02:06	0
9	Ed Walker	Hull Thursday	r RC	00:33:38	@	00:03:56	42
10	Phil McCormick	Hull Thursday	r RC	00:34:32	@	00:04:50	41
11	Neil Dean	Hull Thursday	r RC	00:34:50	@	00:05:08	40
12	Dave Jacketts	Hull Thursday	r RC	00:35:07	@	00:05:25	39
13	Carl Poole	Bikebox		00:35:44	@	00:06:02	0
14	Simon Posnett	Hull Thursday	RC	00:36:07	@	00:06:25	38
15	James Bray	Hull Thursday	RC	00:36:14	@	00:06:32	37
16	Adrian Dalby	Hull Thursday	RC	00:36:47	@	00:07:05	36
17	Connor Wilson	Hull Thursday	RC	00:36:49	@	00:07:07	35
18	Mike Kilgour	Hull Thursday	RC	00:37:08	@	00:07:26	34
19	Simon Jack	Hull Thursday	RC	00:37:10	@	00:07:28	33
20	Chris Devaney	Hull Thursday	RC	00:38:07	@	00:08:25	32
21	Lee Walton	Hull Thursday	RC	00:38:20	@	00:08:38	31
22	Amanda Dean	Hull Thursday	RC	00:38:36	@	00:08:54	30
23	John Galbraith	Hull Thursday	RC	00:39:03	@	00:09:21	29
24	Hermione Pickering	, Hull Thursday	RC	00:39:09	@	00:09:27	28
25	Will Thomas	Hull Thursday		00:41:08	@	00:11:26	0

ORGANISED UNDER CTT REGULATIONS by

