

RESULT SHEET

Presidents Trophy -Gilberdyke

Course Record: John Brearley 0:16:38 Date 19 June 2018

1	John Brearley	Hull Thursday RC	00:16:25		50
2	Danny Posnett	Scarborough Paragon	00:16:53	@ 00:00:28	0
3	Finlay Pickering	Hull Thursday RC	00:16:57	@ 00:00:32	47
4	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	00:17:07	@ 00:00:42	45
5	Ben Williams	Hull Thursday RC	00:18:06	@ 00:01:41	44
6	Andy Carroll	Hull Thursday RC	00:18:11	@ 00:01:46	43
_ 7	Ed Walker	Hull Thursday RC	00:18:14	@ 00:01:49	42
8	Andrew Miller	Hull Thursday RC	00:18:40	@ 00:02:15	0
9	Adrian Dalby	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:01	@ 00:02:36	41
10	Richard Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:06	@ 00:02:41	40
11	Simon Posnett	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:26	@ 00:03:01	39
12	Dave Jacketts	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:41	@ 00:03:16	38
13	James Bray	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:11	@ 00:03:46	37
14	Elliot Jackoby	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:24	@ 00:03:59	0
15	Mike Kilgour	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:46	@ 00:04:21	35
16	Chris Devaney	Hull Thursday RC	00:21:06	@ 00:04:41	34
17	Amanda Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:21:12	@ 00:04:47	33
18	Jill Jameson	Hull Thursday RC	00:22:33	@ 00:06:08	32
19	Peter Hardgrave	Hull Thursday RC	00:22:35	@ 00:06:10	31
20	David Watson	Hull Thursday RC	00:27:07	@ 00:10:42	30

ORGANISED UNDER CTT REGULATIONS by

