

Presidents Trophy -Gilberdyke

Points

Date 23 June 2015

<u>Seniors, Juniors & Veterans</u>

						101113
1	Steven Guymer	Rapha CC	00:17:33	@	00:00:34	50
2	Danny Posnett	Hull Thursday RC	00:17:47	@	00:00:48	47
3	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	00:18:02	@	00:01:03	45
4	Richard Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:18:45	@	00:01:46	44
5	Paul Noble	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:00	@	00:02:01	43
6	Mark McKeown	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:02	@	00:02:03	42
7	James Bray	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:12	@	00:02:13	41
8	Lee Coulson	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:21	@	00:02:22	40
9	Josh Ravn	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:23	@	00:02:24	39
10	Neil Dean	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:32	@	00:02:33	38
11	Paul Kilvington	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:32	@	00:02:33	38
12	JP Pretorius	Hull Thursday RC	00:19:38	@	00:02:39	36
13	Dave Millson	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:00	@	00:03:01	35
14	Simon Jack	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:17	@	00:03:18	34
15	Ed Walker	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:20	@	00:03:21	33
16	Matthew Johnson	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:33	@	00:03:34	32
17	Jake Woods	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:34	@	00:03:35	31
18	Mike Kilgour	Hull Thursday RC	00:20:34	@	00:03:35	31
19	Mike Pickering	Hull Thursday RC	00:21:54	@	00:04:55	29
20	David Watson	Hull Thursday RC	00:25:13	@	00:08:14	28
21	Niall Considine	Hull Thursday RC	DNS			-10
<u>Private Entries</u>						<u>Points</u>
1	David Brearley	City Road Club (Hull)	00:16:59			0
2	Billy Robinson	Squadra RT	00:18:14	@	00:01:15	0
3	Jacob Fuller	Peturia RT	00:18:55	@	00:01:56	0
4	Steffan Wilkinson	Eastlands	00:21:19	@	00:04:20	0
5	Simon Posnett	Hull Thursday RC	00:22:09	@	00:05:10	0
6	Chris Helm	Hull Thursday RC	00:25:51	@	00:08:52	0

ORGANISED UNDER CTT REGULATIONS by

