TT Series 2017 Schedule

Visit the Time Trial Courses page to discover the courses you will be riding, spectating or marshalling.

Download the TT Series Paperwork – includes entry forms/club rules etc.


Event No.DateStart time Event NameDistanceCourse
1Saturday 11 March1pmJack Kirk Rosebowl (2-up TTT)14 milesSproatley Circuit
2Saturday 25 March1pmWebster Cup10 milesBubwith Circuit
3Wednesday 12 April7pmMark Swift Cup -
5 milesWeedley
4Tuesday 25 April7pmWright Cup8 milesGilberdyke Circuit
5Tuesday 2 May7pmSugg Cup10 milesLockington Circuit
6Tuesday 16 May7pmBartley Cup12 milesLittle Weighton Circuit (start at school)
7Tuesday 23 May7pmWilson Shield13.5 milesEtton Circuit
8Tuesday 6 June7pmThompson Trophy (2-up TTT)14 milesSproatley Circuit
9Tuesday 20 June7pmPresident's Trophy8 milesGilberdyke Circuit
10Tuesday 4 July7pmPhillips Cup10 milesBubwith Circuit
11Tuesday 11 July7pmJohn Bull Cup10 milesLockington Circuit
12Tuesday 25 July7pmSloop Cup8 milesNewbald Circuit
13Tuesday 8 August7pmBob Hudson Memorial Trophy10 milesLockington Circuit
14Tuesday 15 August7pmJack McGlone Hill Climb1 mile (hill)Spout Hill
15Tuesday 22 August7pmEpilogue5 milesWeedley
16Saturday 2 Sept1pmJack Kirk Column10 milesBubwith Circuit